Syncing and un-syncing tracks

All tracks are synced to the master BPM by default. The master BPM is located in a form of a circle on the right side of the board.

To unsync a track, hold the master BPM and press the track. The middle of the track will turn into a brighter colour - this means the track is not synced anymore.

To sync the track again, repeat the gesture above.